My DailyWeb 2011 presentation

I gave a talk at the DailyWeb 2011 conference. Here are my slides, in Slovak.

The talk was a short and fast introduction to NoSQL. It gives and overview of pros and cons of NoSQL systems and a cherry-picked summary of 4 concrete NoSQL products (MongoDB, Redis, Couchbase and Riak).

I’d like to thank the people behind DailyWeb and namely Daniela Hladíkova for inviting me to speak at this conference and for the profesional, flawless organization.

Share your thoughts

