Let me help you with your data

I have a simple proposition for you. I will help you make sense out of the data you have. For free. There’s no catch. Give me your raw data, tell me what you want to learn from it and I’ll make it so.

If you’re wondering about my motivation, it’s easy. I want to sharpen my data analysis and dataviz skills. I know there are publicly available data sets I could use to do that, but I’m not particularly interested in working with those aimlessly. I need a purpose to be motivated.

Sounds intriguing? Great, get in touch.

Share your thoughts

